Members of the Board for the Young Bar of Lower-St-Lawrence-Gaspe-Magdalen-Islands 2020-2021

Me Ariane Cayer, President
Me Isabelle Gavioli, Vice-President
Me Annie-Pier Therrien, secretary
Me Kathy Ng, treasurer
Me Élyse Bourdages, councillor
Me Élise Cayouette, councillor
Me Maude Gosselin-Bouffard, councillor
Me Marie-Laurence Rondeau, councillor

Legal notice –  © Bar of Bas-Saint-Laurent-Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine 2019